Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Capital Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Rockville, MD

21 total reviews

Capital Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Becky D.
Submitted 11/05/19
I was seen on time and all questions were answered.
Mary L.
Submitted 10/31/19
Everyone is so nice from the moment you come into the office! It makes you feel cared for. Dr. Renzi is so thorough - doesn't miss a thing!
Terri N.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Apgar is very competent, friendly and has a wonderful sense of humor.
Susan H.
Submitted 09/29/19
Dr. Renzi was very interested and caring about my health issue I had for the past year and a half! I walked out saying how much I appreciate his attentiveness to detail!
Jessica H.
Submitted 09/16/19
Everyone was courteous and friendly. Dr. Apgar and his staff were patient and understanding throughout the visit. Dr. Apgar answered my many questions and concerns. He really put me at ease.
Kauri M.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr Apgar is the best!
Samantha J.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great experience at this practice with Dr. Mirghani. She was attentive and really made sure that I was comfortable. Also, really loved meeting the sonographer in this office. She was great and explained everything as we went through the appointment.
Vanessa C.
Submitted 09/11/19
He was amazing. Always willing to answer any question. He even took an extra step to calm my nerves.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 09/07/19
Lauren provided gentle and thorough examination on my first visit, she’s very professional and she made my visit a very pleasant one
Kristina K.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Apgar is a wonderful doctor. He takes the time to understand and answer all your questions. He’s very nice and makes you feel comfortable explaining everything he’s checking as he goes along your exam.
Ingris O.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Mirghani, Dr Renzi, and the whole practice are an amazing group of doctors! Dr. Mirghani is a very knowledgeable,wise, detail, organize, selfless and sensitive doctor. My baby came way before term and Dr. Mirghani made sure my baby and I were and continued to be safe and cared for. Recovery has been very fast and easy. Receiving care from Dr. Mirghani has not only been easy but an amazing blessing!
Angela Z.
Submitted 08/18/19
I am so very thankful with Dr. Mirghani for delivering my baby safely. From the very beginning of my pregnancy, she made sure to always listen to my concerns & found a solution to my every problem. She was very patient and calm. It was a true blessing to have her as my doctor.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr. Renzi and the staff are always so professional and kind. They address every concern and make sure you feel comfortable.
Wanda F.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Mirghani was gentle, prompt, and addressed all of my questions.
Jodi C.
Submitted 08/13/19
Always feel that Dr. Tran gives me plenty of time & attention during each appointment. She saw me right away so no wait time either.
Melissa D.
Submitted 08/12/19
So professional and very focused on my concerns.
Estefanie V.
Submitted 08/07/19
Always makes me feel comfortable !!
Pamela H.
Submitted 07/25/19
As always Dr Renzi is knowledgeable,thorough, and caring.
Alejandra B.
Submitted 07/21/19
Amazing as always!
Hana R.
Submitted 07/16/19
Love this practice, love Dr. Tran. I always look forward to my check up.